adgallery

Thursday, 13 December 2018 14:38

Su-Mei Tse

Nested Curated by Christophe Gallois (Mudam Luxembourg) & Wen Shi (Yuz Museum Shanghai) Opening: 17.12.2018 at 15:30 Duration: 18.12.2018 -…
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 14:20

Christos Charisis

Sculptures and Constructions from the Dimitris Ioannides & Peggy Vagena Art Collection Opening: 16.12.2018 at 19:00 Duration: 16.12.2018 - 15.02.2019…
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 13:55

Paris Petridis

The Beauties of Pera Curated by Iris Kritikou Opening: 12.12.2018 at 19:30 Duration: 12.12.2018 - 10.03.2019 "Hellenic Cosmos" Cultural Centre…
Monday, 26 November 2018 13:26

Anastasis Stratakis

At the Beginning Was the Word: Concepts - Images - Script Curated by Katerina Koskina (EMST Director) Co-curated by Anna Mykoniati…
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 16:53

Elias Kafouros

Caritas Romana: 15 Acts of Devotion Main Exhibition of the 59th Thessaloniki International Film Festival Curated by Orestis Andreadakis Opening: 03.11.2018 Duration:…
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 17:49

Yiannis Gigas

6th Athens Biennale ANTI Curated by Stefanie Hessler, Poka-Yio & Kostis Stafylakis Opening: Friday 26.10.2018 Duration: 26.10 - 09.12.2018 Main Venue:…
Friday, 12 October 2018 15:00

Steve Gianakos

Steve & the Girls  Opening: 13.10.2018 Duration: 13.10 - 22.12.2018 Semiose Galerie Paris, France For more information please click here. *Image…
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 13:51

Paris Petridis

Capitalist Realism Main Exhibition of the Thessaloniki PhotoBiennale 2018 Section: Future Perfect Curated by Penelope Petsini Assistant Curator: Fotis Milionis Duration: 28.09.2018…
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 14:38

Maria Polyzoidou

The Poetry of Memory  Curated by Eleftherios Ikonomou Duration: 21.09.2018 - 31.01.2019 Museum of Contemporary Art Crete Kara Mousha Pasha…
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 13