adgallery

Friday, 02 March 2012 16:17

Yiorgos Kordakis / Paris Petridis

“Oriented and Disoriented in the Middle East (Part A)/ Photographic missions by the Museum of Photography, Thessaloniki” Museum of Photography,…
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 15:08

Steve Gianakos

Exquisite Corpses: Drawing and Disfiguration March 14–July 9, 2012 The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) 11 West 53 Street  New…
Saturday, 18 February 2012 11:57

Kostis Velonis - The Promise of Happiness

The Promise of Happiness Kostis Velonis On view until Sunday 19 February, 2012 In The Promise of Happiness Kostis Velonis…
Tuesday, 13 September 2011 13:41

remap

12/9 – 30/10/2011 AD Gallery presents: PLACEMENTS – REPLACEMENTS – MISPLACEMENTS: TOWARDS A NEW REMAPPING Curator: Christina Androulidaki Artists:Augusta Atla,…
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 13:00

Georgia Sagri

Live Portfolio Performance by Georgia Sagri Saturday July 23rd 2011, 3.00-6.00 pm MOMA, The Donald B. and Catherine C. Marron…
Tuesday, 28 June 2011 16:40

Kostis Velonis

Melanchotopia 3 September–27 November 2011   Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art Witte de Withstraat 50 3012 BR Rotterdam…
Tuesday, 05 April 2011 10:01

Georgia Sagri

The Luminous Interval D. Daskalopoulos Collection 12 April–11 September 2011 Guggenheim Museum Bilbao Saturday 9 April 2011, 7 pm Opening…
Thursday, 24 March 2011 13:44

Steve Gianakos / Cris Gianakos

Polyglossia   March 15 - June 30 2011   Onassis Cultural Centre 107-109 Syngrou Avenue Athens   ‘Polyglossia’ is a…
Page 10 of 10