adgallery

Thursday, 13 September 2012 19:58

Jan Fabre & Maria Polyzoidou

7th song (for Maldoror) Duration: 26.09 - 07.10.2012 Michael Cacoyannis Foundation 260 Peiraos str., Athens, Greece www.mcf.gr The exhibition 7th…
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 18:49

Steve Gianakos

The Athens Underground 1964-1983 Opening: Friday, 29.06.2012, 20:00 Duration: 29.06 - 30.08.2012 The exhibition has been extended until October 14th,…
Saturday, 09 June 2012 11:45

Nikos Markou

Sense of Place: European Landscape Photography
 June 14 - September 16, 2012 
 BOZAR - Centre for Fine Arts Rue…
Thursday, 24 May 2012 14:09

Jan Fabre

"PIETAS" Duration: May 25 - September 23, 2012 Parkloods, Park Spoor Noord, Antwerp From 25 May until 23 September 2012,…
Tuesday, 08 May 2012 11:55

Su-Mei Tse

"A HOUSE FULL OF MUSIC" Opening: May 12, 2012 at 6.30 pm Duration: May 13 – September 9, 2012 MATHILDENHÖHE…
Friday, 04 May 2012 12:33

Kostis Velonis

"PARNASSOS" Parnassos Literary Society 8, Agiou Georgiou Karitsi Square, Athens GR Opening: Monday, May 7th, 2012 at 19:00 Duration: May…
Friday, 02 March 2012 16:17

Yiorgos Kordakis / Paris Petridis

“Oriented and Disoriented in the Middle East (Part A)/ Photographic missions by the Museum of Photography, Thessaloniki” Museum of Photography,…
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 15:08

Steve Gianakos

Exquisite Corpses: Drawing and Disfiguration March 14–July 9, 2012 The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) 11 West 53 Street  New…
Saturday, 18 February 2012 11:57

Kostis Velonis - The Promise of Happiness

The Promise of Happiness Kostis Velonis On view until Sunday 19 February, 2012 In The Promise of Happiness Kostis Velonis…
Page 10 of 11